Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,2
Komfort
7,5
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    Pitlee
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. April 2018

    Super preiswertes Guesthouse mit sehr freundlichem und hilfsbereiten Personal

    Nichts hinzuzufügen. 🙂
    Personal super nett und hilfsbereit , familiär geführtes House. Zentral gelegen. Bars, Restaurants usw in unmittelbarer Nähe. Scooter leihen ohne Probleme. Touren buchen ebenfalls zu empfehlen. Das Gesamtpaket an Service ist top. Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig, Bett war top.
    Siegfried
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. April 2018
    Schimmel im Bad. und zwar massiv
    Gute Lage,sehr freundliches Personal,Zimmer sauber,Bad leider nicht.Schimmel im Bad.
    Matthias walter Lüscher
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    12. April 2018

    Urban gelegen und doch ruhig umd sehr freundlich

    Badezimmer etwas klein und alt. Sber sauber
    Sehr familiär geführt. Nette Dame an der Rezeption. Sie hat mir geduldig und freundlich alle Fragen beantwortet. Gab mir gute Ausflugs und Reisetipps. Habe die Ausflüge und das Motorrad bei ihr gebucht. Super!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    11. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. Mai 2018
    The lady who runs the hostel is so lovely. She always asks how you are and what are your plans for the day, and is very helpful. The rooms are enormous and very clean and comfortable, and the showers are by far the best we've found in Thailand. Great place!
    Pamela
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. Mai 2018

    Great location

    The staff were lovely and helpful. The location is fantastic. The room is very large and comfortable
    Fareeda
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. April 2018
    The room is quite old but clean and cheap.
    Staff is very helpful. Good hospitality and great service.
    Mary Grace
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    19. April 2018
    Need for renovation. Bathroom. Food price a bit expensive.
    Location. Old City square. 7 eleven nearby. On site restaurant.
    John Ormston
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. April 2018
    Little bit dares
    Clean. Staff very helpful
    Jeremy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    8. April 2018

    Excellent budget hotel with all the basic amenities I need

    I wished my room had been cleaned more, but the staff was very attentive to give me extra shampoo/towels when I asked.
    Friendly staff helped answer all questions and took care of my laundry. The room is very basic but exactly what I wanted (especially for the price!).
    Iulian Lupu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. April 2018

    Nice place to stay in Chiang Mai

    The bathroom should be a little upgraded.
    Great place to stay in Chiang Mai. It's right near the one side of the "square" of city old center. The staff is kind and helpful. The rooms are big and the beds are very comfy.
    Iulian Lupu
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. März 2018

    Very nice place

    The bathrooms should be a little upgrade.
    It's a great place to stay. The rooms are big and clean. The wi-fi is good, and the staff is very kind. It's in the city center and close to a temple.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. März 2018

    A nice place to stay.

    Restroom should be better.
    It is near the city center and market.
    Allan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    Good value for budget travelling

    Young English volunteers from elephant sanctuary who were drunk very noisy played music till late They are now banned from the place.made me ashamed to be British.
    Manageress 1st class very helpful and efficient.staff great.makes bookings easy for trips etc.
    Aoife
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. März 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    The owner is so friendly and helpful! Our room was very comfortable, clean, had air conditioning & a fan. There was hot water in the shower and good Wi-Fi. Excellent value for money!
    Giorgia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    4. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    2. März 2018
    Not much in the immediate area of the hotel. Nice street food area about 300 meters away.
    The staff was very nice and responsive. The room was big and had a nice TV
    Martijn Holtkamp
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Februar 2018

    Perfect place for staying in Chiang Mai

    N/A
    Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable bed.
    Duong
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Februar 2018

    Good

    Daniel Mojsiewicz
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    24. Februar 2018

    Don't leave your money, because you don't get back your cash.

    We are sure that we left in room 200€, but when we asked about money, they don't wanna talk with us. Not recomended.
    Absolutely nothing!
Bewertungen werden geladen