This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.4
Property location
7.9
Facilities
7.2
Staff
9.0
Value
7.9
Reviews
    smll_tlkr
    gb
    9.2
    23 February 2018
    Basic but great
    - building looks a bit tired but not really a problem!
    - not far to walk to town - comfortable bed - nice shower - friendly staff - perfect if you’re just looking for something basic!
    ajcheung
    gb
    8.3
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allan
    gb
    9.2
    20 February 2018
    Stayed longer
    The placemail was great
    Every thing was fine
    Brittany Kuharski
    ca
    9.6
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iryna
    cn
    7.5
    15 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Darren
    gb
    9.6
    11 February 2018
    Great location, decent food and welcoming staff.
    Couldn't get water late at night, but it was after 12.
    The staff were always willing to chat and ask about your day. Feels very welcoming, planning to return during our trip.
    Florence
    gb
    10
    9 February 2018
    The lady was super helpful with everything.
    Thierry
    th
    9.2
    8 February 2018
    The best place in Chiang Mai
    For this price we cannot complaint...
    Not expensive Wi-Fi ok Hot water ok Nothing wrong...
    Felix Brintrup
    de
    8.8
    6 February 2018
    Nice place to stay, clean, quite and comfortable
    Our room had no curtain, so we woke up early. (The other rooms have a curtain.)
    Clean, good beds, warm water, everything for the bath is included, TV
    Albert Tunér
    se
    9.2
    1 February 2018
    Excellent value for money
    The fleece blankets were way too warm and there was no sheet to use instead.
    Not the nicest neighborhood but still very close to old town. Well with its money!
    Sam
    gb
    10
    26 January 2018
    STAY HERE! VERY GOOD!
    Great hotel! Location is good! And best of all staff are the most polite, helpfull, friendly we have come across in thailand! Would recommend to anyone looking for hotel in changmai!
    Felix
    de
    9.6
    26 January 2018
    Nice place a bit outside the center
    Kind stuff, clean room with warm water, towel and more for the bathroom
    Meg and Eric
    ca
    8.3
    23 January 2018
    Good Stay but Old Building
    - The building is quite old and needs a lot of work, particuarlly the bathrooms. Our bedroom always seemed to smell musty when we came back to it.
    - All of the staff were very friendly and helpful - The location is great. Close to everything without being in the middle of crazy. - Great value for your money - Loved having a sign that said 'make up my room' or 'do not disturbe'. When they make up the rooms they do a REALLY good job of cleaning. - Breakfast is a really good price and pretty decent. Coffee is great :] - Bed and pillows are really comfy
    Svenja161
    de
    7.9
    23 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ewa
    th
    7.9
    22 January 2018
    I'm very happy with my stay there. Except small windows I liked everything.
    Small window, not too much light.
    Harry Selman
    gb
    9.6
    19 January 2018
    Very welcoming
    Staff and family who run it are very nice. Friendly and always willing to help. Location is good, just outside the walled old city, walking distance to loads of restaurants and the night markets. We arrived early from Bangkok on the night bus, and managed to check in and get to our room super early! Huge bed Fan was enough for us, as It got pretty cold at night.
    Victoria
    gb
    7.9
    19 January 2018
    Convient to local shop and walking distance tonight life approx 15 min. Clean and good value!
    Ants came in via the bathroom!!
    Clean the towels and bedding smelt lovely! :)
    Chrystal de Rozario
    au
    5.8
    17 January 2018
    the smell of the bathroom was really bad. couldn't sleep! they also need lifts!
    staff were great
    HONG CHEE ON
    my
    5.4
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Davorin
    si
    8.3
    11 January 2018
    Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Loading reviews
Close