Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Elizabeth Mulholland
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    19 September 2018
    No mosquito coils outside in the evening.
    Very helpful with getting anything additional requested. You can walk to me any eating..tourist spots..eats..or catch a songthew ot r tuk tuk. To find it tell any drivers it is in a soi opposite president hotel.
    Jamee
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chiiiixan
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    1 September 2018

    My stay went really well I was happy to stay

    Few creepy crawlers
    The hospitality of the front desk
    Anita
    in

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rashid Ali
    pk

    Review score

    7.9
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nz

    Review score

    10
    23 May 2018
    The lady who runs the hostel is so lovely. She always asks how you are and what are your plans for the day, and is very helpful. The rooms are enormous and very clean and comfortable, and the showers are by far the best we've found in Thailand. Great place!
    Pamela
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Great location

    The staff were lovely and helpful. The location is fantastic. The room is very large and comfortable
    Fareeda
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    25 April 2018
    The room is quite old but clean and cheap.
    Staff is very helpful. Good hospitality and great service.
    John Ormston
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018
    Little bit dares
    Clean. Staff very helpful
    Jeremy
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    8 April 2018

    Excellent budget hotel with all the basic amenities I need

    I wished my room had been cleaned more, but the staff was very attentive to give me extra shampoo/towels when I asked.
    Friendly staff helped answer all questions and took care of my laundry. The room is very basic but exactly what I wanted (especially for the price!).
    Iulian Lupu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    8 April 2018

    Nice place to stay in Chiang Mai

    The bathroom should be a little upgraded.
    Great place to stay in Chiang Mai. It's right near the one side of the "square" of city old center. The staff is kind and helpful. The rooms are big and the beds are very comfy.
    Iulian Lupu
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018

    Very nice place

    The bathrooms should be a little upgrade.
    It's a great place to stay. The rooms are big and clean. The wi-fi is good, and the staff is very kind. It's in the city center and close to a temple.
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    26 March 2018

    A nice place to stay.

    Restroom should be better.
    It is near the city center and market.
    Allan
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Good value for budget travelling

    Young English volunteers from elephant sanctuary who were drunk very noisy played music till late They are now banned from the place.made me ashamed to be British.
    Manageress 1st class very helpful and efficient.staff great.makes bookings easy for trips etc.
    Aoife
    ie

    Review score

    7.9
    4 March 2018

    Clean and comfortable

    The owner is so friendly and helpful! Our room was very comfortable, clean, had air conditioning & a fan. There was hot water in the shower and good Wi-Fi. Excellent value for money!
    Martijn Holtkamp
    bg

    Review score

    10
    27 February 2018

    Perfect place for staying in Chiang Mai

    N/A
    Very friendly staff, spacious rooms, comfortable bed.
    Duong
    vn

    Review score

    7.1
    25 February 2018

    Good

    Ploy
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    28 July 2018

    Good staff,clean,comfortable

    Mary Grace
    ph

    Review score

    6.2
    19 April 2018
    Need for renovation. Bathroom. Food price a bit expensive.
    Location. Old City square. 7 eleven nearby. On site restaurant.
    Giorgia
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews